Contact departments

  • Marketing and Sales Department

    Export sales

    Piotr Haczyk (EN, RU)

    Chief Marketing Officer
    phone: +48 59 86 65 182
    mobile: +48 501 615 063
    e-mail: phaczyk@zwae.com.pl

    Piotr Szczechowicz (EN)

    Export Manager
    phone: +48 59 86 65 163
    mobile: +48 501 615 054
    e-mail: pszczechowicz@zwae.com.pl

    Krzysztof Pietrzyk (EN, RU)

    Senior Export Executive
    phone: +48 59 86 65 168
    mobile: +48 519 600 940
    e-mail: kpietrzyk@zwae.com.pl

    Julianna Kezika (EN, RU)

    Senior Export Executive
    phone: +48 59 86 65 164
    mobile: +48 501 615 029
    e-mail: jkezika@zwae.com.pl

    Monika Karcz (DE)

    Export Sales Executive
    phone: +48 59 86 65 170
    mobile: +48 519 600 879
    e-mail: mkarcz@zwae.com.pl

    Domestic sales

    Piotr Haczyk (EN, RU)

    Chief Marketing Officer
    phone: +48 59 86 65 182
    mobile: +48 501 615 063
    e-mail: phaczyk@zwae.com.pl

    Krzysztof Ratowicz

    Sales and Marketing Manager
    phone: +48 59 86 65 162
    mobile: +48 501 615 079
    e-mail: kratowicz@zwae.com.pl

    Regina Mielewczyk

    Marketing and Sales Executive
    phone: +48 59 86 65 165
    mobile: +48 501 615 085
    e-mail: rmielewczyk@zwae.com.pl

    Przemysław Wojtaszek

    Sales Engineer
    phone: +48 59 86 65 167
    mobile: +48 519 600 856
    e-mail: pwojtaszek@zwae.com.pl

    Marcin Engelbrecht

    Sales Engineer
    phone: +48 59 86 65 169
    mobile: +48 519 600 925
    e-mail: mengelbrecht@zwae.com.pl

    Karolina Miotk

    Marketing and Sales Executive
    phone: +48 59 86 65 166
    mobile: +48 519 600 858
    e-mail: kmiotk@zwae.com.pl
  • Service Department

    Roland Ramczyk

    Construction and Service Manager
    phone: +48 59 86 65 199
    mobile: +48 501 615 088
    e-mail: rramczyk@zwae.com.pl
  • Quality Department

    Monika Grabowska

    Quality Manager
    phone: +48 59 86 65 184
    mobile: +48 501 615 065
    e-mail: mgrabowska@zwae.com.pl

Address for correspondence


Zakład Wytwórczy Aparatów Elektrycznych Sp. z o.o.
Keblowo Nowowiejskie, Lakowa 2
84-351 Nowa Wies Leborska
POLAND

Contact


Zakład Wytwórczy Aparatów Elektrycznych Sp z o.o.
Gdanska 60
84-300 Lebork
POLAND
e-mail: zwae@zwae.com.pl

Phones


+48 59 86 336 15
+48 59 86 651 60
+48 59 86 333 86
+48 59 86 353 95

Company data


National Court Register: 0000196233
District Court Gdansk-North in Gdansk
VIII Commercial Division of National Court Register

NIP: 841-14-88-591
REGON: 005326048
Share capital: 100 000,00zł


Copyright © 2017 - ZWAE